Monthly Melfie

Another new month, how is it June already? Half way through the year! Blimey, time really does fly.

Conscious that Harley starts school in a few months, we are trying to make the most of family days out where we can.

Last month, I shared my experiences of being a stepmummy and my Melfies were with my stepsons. This month’s Melfies come from a whole host of different times with Lola and Harley.

I took this one a while ago of Harley and I messing around, it was only when I looked back at the photo on my phone, that I noticed Lola is perfectly positioned for a photo bomb!

a

A sunny Melfie with Lola down the beach:

photo 5 (55)
Gorgeous squishy bedtime cuddles with Harley:

melfie

And a family Melfie when we were at Legoland

photo 4 (92)

We are looking forward to seeing what June has in store. Have a lovely month.

photo (39)

Californian Mum in London
13 thoughts on “Monthly Melfie

I love reading your comments, please leave a reply.

